Bowls Committee Officers – 2018/2019

Position Name
Chairman Geoff Woollan
Secretary David Greenwood
Treasurer Vacant
Fixture Secretary Vacant
Coaching Co Ordinator Jenny Coates
Competitions Secretary Sheila Garlick
Development Officer Mike Micham
Community Liaison Vacant
Club Contact Jenny Coates
Men’s Captain Chris Holt
Men’s Vice Captain Simon Northway
Ladies Captain Ellen Stiles
Ladies Vice Captain Sue Reeves

The Bowls Committee is elected annually in November by the Members. Meetings are held on a monthly basis

Date Details
Tue January 8th
Tue February 5th
Tue March 5th
Tue April 2nd
Tue May 7th
Tue June 4th
Tue July 2nd
Tue Aug 6th
Tue Sept 3rd
Tue Oct 1st
Sat Nov 2nd  10.00am Annual Meeting
Tue Nov 5th  
Tue Dec 3rd  


Comments are closed