Devizes Bowls Club

Match Reports – Men’s 4 Rink

 

Men’s 4 Rink Division 2 South – Match Reports 2024
Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time Match Report
Wed 24 Apr Corsham A 6.15pm  
Wed 01 May Malmesbury H 6.15pm  
Wed 8 May Wilton H 6.15pm  
Wed 15 May Warminster A 6.15pm  
Wed 22 May Trowbridge Westbourne H 6.15pm  
Wed 29 May Avon A 6.30pm  
Wed 05 Jun Chippenham Park H 6.30pm  
Wed 12 Jun Spencer Melksham H 6.30pm  
Wed 19 Jun Pewsey Vale A 6.30pm  
Wed 26 Jun Corsham H 6.30pm  
Wed 03 Jul Malmesbury A 6.30pm  
Wed 10 Jul Wilton A 6.30pm  
Wed 17 Jul Warminster H 6.30pm  
Wed 24 Jul Trowbridge Westbourne A 6.30pm  
Wed 31 Jul Avon H 6.15pm  
Wed 07 Aug Chippenham Park A 6.15pm  
Wed 14 Aug Spencer Melksham A 6.15pm  
Wed 21 Aug Pewsey Vale H 6.00pm