Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Tea & Biscuits E

TEAM CAPTAIN: A Galloway

SQUAD: G Bennett, L Fuller, A Galloway, S Northway, D Poole, D Pretty, K Scrannage, Trefor Jones, Ken Curtis

Match Report                   League Tables

Tea & Biscuits E – Fixtures & Results 2024                                                                                                                                    Division 4  
Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time For Against Diff Points Posn
Tue 23 Apr Avon Eagles A 2.00pm 24 12 12 2  
Tue 30 Apr Trowbridge Town D H 2.00pm 13 14 -1 0 5
Tue 07 May BOA Constrictors H 2.00pm 23 7 16 2  
Tue 14 May Calne Beez A 2.00pm 11 14 -3 0  
Tue 21 May Box Foxes H 2.00pm 30 5 25 2  
Tue 28 May Devizes B A 2.00pm 7 23 -16 0 5
Tue 04 Jun Westbourne C H 2.00pm 14 15 -1 0  
Tue 11 Jun Trowbridge Town B A 2.00pm 17 16 1 2  
Tue 18 Jun Broughton Gifford A A 2.00pm          
Tue 25 Jun Avon Eagles H 2.00pm          
Tue 02 Jul Trowbridge Town D A 2.00pm          
Tue 09 Jul BOA Constrictors A 2.00pm          
Tue 16 Jul Calne Beez H 2.00pm          
Tue 23 Jul Box Foxes A 2.00pm          
Tue 30 Jul Devizes B H 2.00pm          
Tue 06 Aug Westbourne C A 2.00pm          
Tue 13 Aug Trowbridge Town B H 2.00pm          
Tue 20 Aug Broughton Gifford A H 2.00pm          
      TOTAL