Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Zebras

TEAM CAPTAINS: A Brooks, S Brooks

SQUAD: M Aiston, R Bradfield, B Galloway, B Gibbon, W Gibbon, T Mullins, I Pennington, N Sage

RESERVES: P Coombes, K Curtis

Match Reports    League Table

Pandas – Fixtures & Results

Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time For Against Diff Points Posn
Sat 11 May Stratton Scorpions A 10.30am     0    
Sat 25 May Royal Wootton Bassett H 10.30am     0    
Sat 01 Jun Avon Turbo H 10.30am     0    
Sat 15 Jun Avon Remoulds H 10.30am     0    
Sat 22 Jun Cricklade Crushers A 10.30am     0    
Sat 29 Jun Stratton Scorpions H 10.30am     0    
Fri 05 Jul Box H 6.30pm     0    
Sat 13 Jul Royal Wootton Bassett A 10.30am     0    
Sat 20 Jul Avon Turbo A 10.30am     0    
Sat 27 Jul Box A 10.30am     0    
Sat 03 Aug Avon Remoulds A 10.30am     0    
Sat 10 Aug Cricklade Crushers H 10.30am     0