Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Men’s 3 Rink

League Table

TEAM CAPTAIN: Jimmy

SQUAD: Fred, Bill, Joe, Tom, Dick, Harry

Day Date Month Fixture Venue For Against Difference Points Position
Tue 25 Apr Calne H 10 2 8 2 3
Tue 03 May Spencer Melksham A 7 7 0 1 6
Tue 09 May Box H 8 4 4 2 5
Tue 16 May Blue Circle A          
Tue 23 May Warminster H          
Tue 30 May Holt A          
Tue 06 Jun Trowbridge H          
Tue 13 Jun Chippenham Park A          
Tue 20 Jun Corsham H          
Tue 27 Jun Bradford on Avon A          
Tue 04 Jul Calne H          
Tue 11 Jul Spencer Melksham A          
Tue 18 Jul Box H          
Tue 25 Jul Blue Circle A          
Tue 01 Aug Warminster H          
Tue 08 Aug Holt A          
Tue 16 Aug Trowbridge H          
Tue 22 Aug Chippenham Park A          
Tue 29 Aug Corsham H          
      TOTAL   25 13   5