Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Men’s 3 Rink

TEAM CAPTAIN: C Holt    VICE CAPTAIN: TBC

SQUAD: T Bazeley, R Bradfield, S Brooks, P Coombes, C Cruise, R Drake, G Jenkins, T Jones, S Northway, I Pennington, D Pretty, D Richards, K Roberts, C Sweeney, M Thompson, G Webb, L Welling, D Woodcock

RESERVES: M Aiston, S Brown, D Cullen, B Gibbon, D Jones, R Millar, N Moore , C Shewring

Match Reports    League Table

Men’s 3 Rink Fixtures & Results 2024  
Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time For Against Diff Points Posn
Mon 22 Apr Chippenham Park A 6.15pm     0    
Mon 29 Apr Chippenham Town H 6.15pm     0    
Fri 10 May Amesbury A 6.15pm     0    
Mon 13 May Spencer Melksham H 6.15pm     0    
Mon 20 May Broughton Gifford A 6.15pm     0    
Mon 27 May BYE         0    
Mon 03 Jun Blue Circle A 6.15pm     0    
Mon 10 Jun Holt H 6.30pm     0    
Tue 18 Jun Avon A 6.15pm     0    
Tue 25 Jun Chippenham Park H 6.15pm     0    
Mon 01 Jul Chippenham Town A 6.30pm     0    
Sat 13 Jul Amesbury H 2.30pm     0    
Mon 15 Jul Spencer Melksham A 6.30pm     0    
Mon 22 Jul Broughton Gifford H 6.15pm     0    
Mon 29 Jul BYE         0    
Mon 05 Aug Blue Circle H 6.15pm     0    
Mon 12 Aug Holt A 6.15pm     0    
Mon 19 Aug Avon H 6.15pm     0