Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Mid Wilts C

TEAM CAPTAIN: M Mitcham    VICE CAPTAIN: G Jenkins

SQUAD: M Aiston, R Bradfield, B Crew, I Hams, S Hams, N Hunter, C Merrifieid, R Millar, N Moore , D Pretty, K Scrannage, D Woodcock

Match Reports    League Table

Division 2 – Mid Wilts C – Fixtures & Results 2024  
Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time For Against Diff Score Posn
Thu 25 Apr Trowbridge West Falcons A 6.15pm 53 38 0 10 – 0 1
Thu 02 May Holt H 6.15pm 55 48 7 8 – 2 1
Thu 09 May Bradford on Avon H 6.15pm 59 41 18 8 – 2 1
Thu 16 May Warminster B A 6.15pm 47 43 4 7 – 3 1
Thu 23 May Corsham H 6.15pm 65 33 32 10 – 0 1
Thu 30 May MWL Devizes A A 6.30pm 53 36 17 10 – 0 1
Thu 06 Jun Chippenham Park B H 6.30pm 52 39 13 10 – 0 1
Thu 13 Jun Spencer Melksham Tigers H 6.30pm 41 50 -9 2 – 8 1
Thu 20 Jun North Wilts B A 6.30pm 64 51 13 8 – 2 1
Thu 27 Jun Trowbridge West Falcons H 6.30pm 57 44 13 9 – 1 1
Thu 04 Jul Holt A 6.30pm 57 51 6 6 – 4 1
Thu 11 Jul Bradford on Avon A 6.30pm 73 26 47 10 – 0 1
Thu 18 Jul Warminster B H 6.30pm     0    
Thu 25 Jul Corsham A 6.30pm     0    
Thu 01 Aug MWL Devizes A H 6.15pm     0    
Thu 08 Aug Chippenham Park B A 6.15pm     0    
Thu 15 Aug Spencer Melksham Tigers A 6.15pm     0    
Thu 22 Aug North Wilts B H 6.15pm     0