Devizes Bowls Club

Team Results – Tea & Biscuits D

 

TEAM CAPTAIN: C Shewring

SQUAD: B Alexander, V Alexander, R Bradfield, T Mullins, D Read, D Silvester

Match Report                  League Tables

Tea & Biscuits D – Fixtures & Results 2024                                                                                                                       Division 5  
Day Date Month Fixture H/A Time For Against Diff Points Posn
Tue 23 Apr   BYE BYE 0 0 0 0  
Tue 30 Apr Avon Brewers A 2.00pm 21 13 8 2 4
Tue 07 May Park Rangers H 2.00pm 9 20 -11 0  
Tue 14 May Warminster Wolves A 2.00pm 10 24 -14 0  
Tue 21 May Holt H 2.00pm 10 14 -4 0  
Tue 28 May BoAls Team H 2.00pm          
Tue 04 Jun Spencer Moulton C A 2.00pm          
Tue 11 Jun Calne  Cavaliers A 2.00pm          
Tue 18 Jun Broughton Gifford H 2.00pm          
Tue 25 Jun   BYE BYE          
Tue 02 Jul Avon Brewers H 2.00pm          
Tue 09 Jul Park Rangers A 2.00pm          
Tue 16 Jul Warminster Wolves H 2.00pm          
Tue 23 Jul Holt A 2.00pm          
Tue 30 Jul BoAls Team A 2.00pm          
Tue 06 Aug Spencer Moulton C H 2.00pm          
Tue 13 Aug Calne  Cavaliers H 2.00pm          
Tue 20 Aug Broughton Gifford A 2.00pm          
      TOTAL     50 71 -21 2 7